Eric Dodge CD Package

Eric Dodge - All of Eric's CD's
$49.80 plus shipping


Please enter desired quantity above and click "add to cart".
We gladly accept .
Please allow approximately 2 weeks for domestic deliveries and up to 4 weeks for international deliveries. We accept mail, fax or online orders.


Eric Dodge's Music

Here are all of Eric's wonderful Music CD's! Scroll down to view a description of each CD and to order the package.
Eric Dodge - A Fork in the Road
  1. This Is The Moment (Jekyl and Hyde)
  2. Close Every Door To Me (Joseph and the Amazing)
  3. Wind Beneath My Wings (Gary Morris)
  4. Music Of The Night (Phantom of the opera)
  5. Bring Him Home (Les Miserables)
  6. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (U2) With Choir
  7. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (Les Miserables)
  8. Over The Rainbow (Wizard Of Oz)
  9. Greatest Love Of All (Whitney Houston)
  10. Just One Person (From Snoopy)
  11. Bonus Track: Hallelujah (Country Edition)

Eric Dodge - Why Not Today
Release Date: August 1, 2007

This CD consists of 12 brand new tracks including a country makeover of "Why Not Today", as well as a new version of "I Pledge."

1. You Won't be Lonely
2. Why Not Today
3. It's a Good Thing
4. Life is for the Living
5. Everybody Wants to be Loved
6. The Last Real Cowboy
7. What Turns You On
8. What Some People Throw Away
9. It All Comes Back To Me
10. Too Much To Believe
11. It's a Woman's World
12. I Pledge

Eric Dodge ~ A Christmas Wish

10 tracks produced in the same quality studios that all of Eric's music has been recorded.

1. Silent Night
2. O Holy Night
3. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
4. Away In A Manger
5. Grown Up Christmas List
6. White Christmas
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
9. The Christmas Shoes
10. Let There Be Peace On Earth


Eric Dodge ~ Home to Me

11 tracks produced in the same quality studios that all of Eric's music has been recorded .

1. Talking Dirty
2. Home To Me
3. Drivin' It Home
4. Better Days To Come
5. Ain't Gone Enough
6. Cowboy Up And Party Down
7. Home Of The Brave
8. That Kind Of Country Song
9. Never Make Love Wait
10. In The Country
11. The Last Real Cowboy - Acoustic Edition

Terms and Conditions
Copyright 2012