Eric Dodge ~ Home to Me

Eric's newest album, Home to Me is finally here!

11 tracks produced in the same quality studios that all of Eric's music has been recorded at.

1. Talking Dirty
2. Home To Me
3. Drivin' It Home
4. Better Days To Come
5. Ain't Gone Enough
6. Cowboy Up And Party Down
7. Home Of The Brave
8. That Kind Of Country Song
9. Never Make Love Wait
10. In The Country
11. The Last Real Cowboy - Acoustic Edition

Terms and Conditions
Copyright 2012