Eric Dodge - A Christmas Wish CD
$10.95 plus shipping


Sold Out

Eric Dodge ~ A Christmas Wish

This CD contains 10 tracks, produced in the same quality studios that all of Eric's music has been recorded.

  1. Silent Night
  2. O Holy Night
  3. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. Grown Up Christmas List
  6. White Christmas
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. The Christmas Shoes
  10. Let There Be Peace On Earth