Eric Dodge Ultimate Collection

Eric Dodge Ultimate Collection
$14.99 plus shipping



Here are all of the favorite songs of three albums rolled into one package! We think Eric himself said it best: "So many people ask me what CD is the best? Well, I never had a good answer for them because I had so many good songs spread over three different country CD's. Now I can say with confidence that this CD will be my best CD."

The Ultimate Collection has new versions of old favorites, and includes some new songs for your enjoyment, as well.

The Ultimate Collection
  1. My Best
  2. Why Not Today
  3. Home To Me
  4. It's A Woman's World
  5. Better Days To Come
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. When I Was Your Age
  8. Life Is For The Living
  9. Too Much To Believe
  10. That Kind Of Country Song
  11. The Last Real Cowboy
  12. Bring Him Home
  13. I Pledge
  14. Since I Let You Go
  15. Don't Miss The Good Stuff